BAM! In the Summer 2024 – July 6, 10-4PM


ART, SUN, SALSA & FREE FUN: BAM! In the Summer  
 
BAM! Is back for an all-new summer market. This market aims to support local talent within our diverse communities, giving emerging, mid-career and established artists a space to exhibit and sell their work!  

BAM! In the Summer features over 25 professional artists highlighting medias such as jewelry, ceramics, painters, print makers and more! Meet young and talented new career artists at the BAM! Emerging Artist Centre. There will be something for everyone! 
  
Hosted in collaboration with TD Salsa on St. Clair 2024, also meet Latino artists and creators, food vendors, and more. Catch the Salsa hot spot in the courtyard at 2:30 as well! Don’t miss the artists and action off of St. Clair!    

Where?  
Barn 2, 601 Christie Street, Toronto ON.  
Join us via the TTC 512 Transit Route, Wychwood Ave, or Christie Street Stops. 

When? 
July 6, 10:00AM – 4:00PM 
 
Accessibility: The Wychwood Barns is a fully accessible facility by Ontario standards. Should you have questions about accessibility in relation to the market, please reach out to markets@arthubs.ca 

About Wychwood Barns: Wychwood Barns is a community cultural hub in the St. Clair West and Wychwood neighborhoods, devoted to affordable artistic spaces, environmental programming and community collaboration. 

Meet All of the Barns Art Market BAM! In The Summer Artists!  
 
Barns Art Market Artist:  

Amanda Baine McRoberts Stained Glass www.mcrobertsglass.com 
Lisa Litowitz  lisalitowitzart.ca 
Mariana Aramburu  https://undermountainsinthemoon.com/art-portfolio/ 
Jilly Frances Jilly Frances www.jillyfrances.com 
Debi D’Urzo Finds and Favourites Etsy.com/findsandfavourites 
Diana Vazquez Diana Vazquez Art www.dianavazquez.art 
Lana Rayman Lana Rayman Pottery www.lanaray.com 
Ann Clifford  acliffordsculpture.com 
eXavier Peterson eX Press Art https://ex-pressart.com/ 
Carola Sánchez Caro Sanchez www.caro-sanchez.com 
Stephanie Singh Stephanie Angela Studio www.stephanieangela.com
Patricia Vega – Sacolle Patricia Vega Fine Art + Design www.patriciavega.ca 
Alejandra Vera cuir ceramics https://www.alejandravera.com/ 
Nick Peterson The Boy Who Prints theboywhoprints.ca 
Krys Mo   
Dave Corlett corlettcrafts https://corlettcrafts.com 
Kai Liu Liulyam https://liulyam.com 
Tracey Eve Winton  https://uwaterloo.academia.edu/TraceyEveWinton 
Victoria Chin OXVC www.objectsbyvc.com 
Lisa Phuong YarntByLisa  
Erika Squires Erika E Squires Photography www.erikasquires.com 
Diana Kryski Diana Kryski https://dianakryski.com 
Eddie Li Eddie Li Art https://www.eddieliart.ca/ 
Steven Frankel Steven Frankel Art www.stevenfrankelart.com 
Xena LePage